I’m a gamer, always have been.

Bob Marley DLC wails its way into Rocksmith

- Advertisement -

As regular as clockwork, you can always rely on a few new additions to the Rocksmith 2014/Remastered library each week. After a variety of tracks hit the store last week, a more stable offering arrives, with a handful of Bob Marley & The Wailers DLC tracks for purchase.

Available to purchase, download, learn, play and ultimately master right now are the following Bob Marley & The Wailers tracks, all of which are available for Rocksmith 2014 or the Remastered version –

  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Could You Be Loved
  • Is This Love
  • No Woman, No Cry
  • Redemption Song

As always, you will be able to purchase and download each of the tracks listed above for just £2.39, whilst the full Bob Marley & The Wailers Song Pack will set you back £9.59. The Xbox Games Store can sort out those who frequent the Xbox gaming world, with Playstation players just needing to pay a visit to their own store in order to grab the new tracks.

Is this Bob Marley & The Wailers pack something you like the look of? Or would you have preferred something a bit more modern? Don’t forget to let us know if you decide to grab it – you can hit us up in the comments below or on our usual social channels.

Source Link

Leave a comment